Upcoming Events

Please take a look at our upcoming events calendar (which you can synchronize with your mobile device) and check out our links to more fundraising ideas.

We shall be meeting on Wednesday 14th October 2015 to plan our events for the coming year.  Please come along and share your views and don't forget to check back here to keep up to date with our plans.

Recent Events

Here are some of the events we held during 2014/15. See links for photos.

 

  • Mon 20 Oct 14 - Help for Heroes cake sale (more ...)
  • Thu 06 Nov 14 - Bingo night

  • Fri 07 Nov 14 - Xmas card project

  • Tue 11 - Thu 13 Nov 14 - Scholastic book fair

  • Fri Nov 14 - Second hand uniform sale

  • Sat 29 Nov 14 - Xmas fair (more ...)

  • Thu 18 Dec 14 - Xmas disco

  • Thu 12 Feb 15 - Movie night

  • Fri 13 Mar - Mother's Day gift shop

  • Fri 27 Mar 15 - Easter hamper raffle

  • Sat 16 May 15 - Quiz night (more ...)

  • Fri 19 Jun 15 - Father's Day gift shop

  • Wed 24 Jun 15  - Bingo night (more ...)

  • Sun 05 Jul 15 - Summer fair (more ...)

Upcoming Events Calendar

To synchronise our calendar with your own on your mobile device or desktop, see Google help.